Raspberry M&Ms

8 May

I will keep this short and sweet (Pun *totally* intended.)

Have you tried the Dark Chocolate Raspberry M&Ms?  No?  Then, you need to.  The problem is, they are not easy to find.  The ONLY place I have been able to find these tasty little treats is at CVS drug store/pharmacy.  But let me tell you, the inconvenience is worth it for a taste…or two…or three…  you get the idea.

The dark chocolate outer marries perfectly with the raspberry chocolate core.  These are ingenious!  I have not been a fan of many of the new M&M flavor introductions.  I don’t like coconut.  I don’t really want mint.  But raspberry, now you are speaking my language.  And these go beautifully with a cup of coffee.

~Chica Pants

Leave a Reply

