Myles Pizza Pub in Bowling Green, Ohio

17 Aug

One of my nephews just started at BGSU. I, of course, told him about Myles Pizza Pub and he ordered his first of what I am sure will be many Myles pizzas last night. I am so jealous!  I have not had a Myles Pizza since 1995! Last night, Steven sent me this photo and it looks as amazing as I remember. I am fairly certain that my old college roomie and I personally are responsible for keeping Myles Pizza Pub in Bowling Green, Ohio in business from 1991-1995. We ordered from them at least 2ce a week.  My favorite was just a pepperoni/double cheese pizza.  That’s what it looks like in the picture if my memory serves correct.  But they also had a “breakfast pizza” that actually had scrambled eggs, ham, bacon, etc.  Sounds odd but trust me…A..M..A..Z..I..N..G..

What’s that I sense?  Is there a road trip on the horizon??  Mmmmm…Myles pizza (said in the voice of Homer Simpson of course.)

~Chica Pants

One Response to “Myles Pizza Pub in Bowling Green, Ohio”

  1. chicapants August 21, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

    Ok. Seriously. Every time I see this photo my stomach growls. Man I wish Myles delivered… Ok, they do deliver, but not 2 hours away.

    ~ Chica Pants

Leave a Reply

