Under Armour Vacuum Bottle

28 Aug

* Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz Vacuum Bottle *

Ok, I am impressed.  My husband just began working for Under Armour.  He is really excited about this brand.  I am excited for him.  And now I am excited for me too.  He surprised me with this new ‘water bottle’ last night after his first day on the job.  He was bragging about how all the employees swear by it; and that the one girl said she had filled her bottle with ice and a drink in the morning and MANY hours later the ice was still in the drink.  It had not melted…practically at all.  He told me he got me the last one they had in the store and that he’d give it to me and wait to get himself one when more stock arrived.  (How sweet)  🙂

So, this morning at 7am I filled my new thermos with ice and a drink and headed out to work.  Now, more than 7 hours later, though my drink was 2/3 gone, my ice is still about 75% in tact.  Unreal!  It is nice to have a truly *cold* beverage for hours.  Great engineering Under Armour!  Bravo!  I can’t wait to try more of your products.

~Chica Pants

One Response to “Under Armour Vacuum Bottle”

  1. chicapants August 29, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

    Day 2 of using my amazing new *ice* water bottle. I couldn’t be more pleased. This thing works so well. Love it!

    ~Chica Pants

Leave a Reply

