Good customer service. FINALLY!!

11 Oct

With so many woes resulting from poor customer service in general from all areas of life, I am pleased to announce a positive experience today with a company called Cafe Press:   www.cafepress.com.  (I especially have THE WORST fast food luck in the entire world.  Sassycas can attest.)

Let me start by saying that I have ordered products from Cafe Press on a number of occasions and have historically been pleased with my purchases.  Today I received an order and there were some issues with the 2 t-shirts received.  I called and spoke with two different customer service reps and both were polite, kind, and helpful.  (Nowadays, that’s nearly extinct.)  After running a wash trial to see if it corrected the problem, alas, it did not.  Instead of making this an unpleasant experience, both ladies went out of their way to be helpful and apologetic.  Greatly appreciated!  I never had to get upset, or argue my case.  I simply explained exactly what I observed and they offered to replace the sub-par quality printing I received and replace both shirts with which I am unsatisfied.  Again, greatly appreciated.  Kudos to Cafe Press as well as to Crystal and Wanda.  I will definitely continue to shop with this company and will gladly recommend to others.

~ Chica Pants

One Response to “Good customer service. FINALLY!!”

  1. chicapants October 12, 2012 at 11:08 am #

    I need to add further comment here regarding Cafe Press. This company should get a customer service aware. I had yet another pleasant experience today. I had ordered a pair of pj bottoms as well and unfortunately the sizing ran small. I ordered a 2XL but a size 38 waist man tried them on and couldn’t even get them up. (I think they must have been mismarked.) I held the pants up to a size 34 men’s pant and the 2xl bottoms were at least 2″ smaller than the size 34s. Long story short, I called to ask Cafe Press if I could return as sizing would not work, they immediately offered me an exchange or refund.

    I couldn’t be more pleased with the courteous, helpful customer service team at Cafe Press. This is the first time in many many orders that I had any issues. I will not hesitate to shop with http://www.cafepress.com again and again. A+ experience in putting the customer first. Bravo!!

    ~ Chica Pants

Leave a Reply

