Graco Turbo High-back Booster

5 Oct

I am more educated on the subject of children’s car seats than your average consumer.  (I was even a NHTSA/AAA certified child restraint/car seat installation technician.)  I worked for more than a decade for 2 of the largest children’s furnishing companies in the USA.  So, when I recently realized my 3-year old had outgrown (by weight) his convertible car seat in my husband’s vehicle, (not an all-in-one, strictly a convertible) it was time for a quick run to Target.  I wanted to get a basic high-back belt positioning booster seat.  Graco is such a dependable brand and I felt safe choosing another Graco to keep my son safe in the event of a crash.  I purchased a lower price point seat, at Target, and am very happy with my purchase.  For $49 I purchased this Graco Turbo High-back Booster (fashion option = Keller.)  My little guy has been so cute since I installed his new seat.  He is so proud to be sitting in a “big boy seat” and keeps saying “Thank you Mommy for my new car seat.  I love it.” …just melts my heart.  And knowing he is safe and comfortable is beyond fabulous.  GRACO, way to keep batting them out of the park!  And thank you for keeping our Cherished Cargo #1 first and foremost.

~Chica Pants

Leave a comment